Board 2018/19

Urology resident in Belgium ?

Share your contact details so we can keep you informed about all interesting news, congresses and events !
Tags board for 2018/19


We are pleased to present our new board for 2018-2019:

Chairman: Tim Brits
Chairman-elect: Tim Muilwijk
Past Chairman: Jeroen Van Besien
Secretary: Stephanie Boret
Treasurer: Filip Poelaert
Web & Database: Christophe De Laet
NCO: Tim Muilwijk, Gilles Dosin
BVU: Jeroen Van Besien
SBU: Amandine Degraeve